Composition of the Audit Committee as at 1 January 2022

Audit Committee

Chair: Dr Umberto Dosselli Finance Committee Chair
Members: Ms Ramona Bortnowschi
Mr Gijs de Vries

Professor Costas Fountas
Ms Maria Annunziata Rucireta
Expert Member
Expert Member
Council Delegate
Expert Member
Ex-Officio Member: Professor Eliezer Rabinovici Council President
Administrative assistance: Council Secretariat